Fab Website Of The Day:

has got to be Dressed to Cuddle.

I found this launched on Blog Azeroth and so far pretty much every post has had me sniggering at my desk. Luckily work already think I’m mad.

In particular, his post about screwing around with people thta beg for gold made me actually laugh-out-loud, and his just blatant ridicule of idiots is good for a laugh.

Also written a brilliant post on getting his violet drake. Gratz for that one 😉

Check him out.

Elsen

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jaedia said,

    http://wordpressthemesbase.com/view/66.html – Thought ya might be interested in this for future reference ^^

  2. 3

    quelles said,

    I have to agree 100% with your love of Dressed to Cuddle, I discovered his blog today and it went straight into my bookmarks 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

