Article Of The Day: I R Srs Raider!

I’m just posting a link to yet another fantastic article at Righetous Orbs.

Take a look at it for an amusing debate about achievements and Malygos…

I don’t know, if my orgasms ended in a surge of golden light and came upon me when I was minding my own business killing crocodiles I’d be quite concerned.

I was fully expecting the fight to be a world of pain and to be crying at the feet of the Argent Tournament, begging to be allowed back into their Arena of Pointlessness. But, hey, you know it wasn’t as bad as all that.

Enjoy, and if you don’t subscribe to their blog, do so now.

Elsenx

Leave a Reply

