Just A Quick Update…

Apologies for radio silence over the past week.
I’ve been away as it’s been my birthday.

I just want to mention now (I haven’t got time for a full blog post but should have later in the afternoon), that I’ve blocked public access to my personal blog.
This isn’t to stop people reading it. I don’t mind that people do, I like that people do.
But when thinking about my own digital footprint I realise having personal details about my life open access probably isn’t the most appropriate. However. I have between 20 and 60 views a day. I currently have four people on my “allowed” to view list.
If you do want to look at it, all you need is your WordPress username. If you do want to keep viewing, just send me an email with the username and I’ll add it to the list and you can keep on reading.
Thanks,
Soph

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

